Contact



US Mail:
HDCA
P.O. Box 93094
Hollywood, CA 90093

Alexa Iles Skarpelos, HDCA President
Phone: (310) 497-3982
Email: alexa@hollywooddell.com

David Brewer, HDCA Vice President
Phone: (323) 440-6141
Email: david@hollywooddell.com

Kelly Ziegler, HDCA Treasurer
Phone: (323) 871-8646
Email: kelly@hollywooddell.com

Jan Hohenstein, HDCA Secretary
Phone: (323) 428-2845
Email: jan@hollywooddell.com 

HDCA Film Committee Email: jodi@hollywooddell.com

HDCA Neighborhood Improvements CommitteeEmail: david@hollywooddell.com

HDCA Neighborhood WatchEmail: jan@hollywoodell.com

HDCA Neighborhood Outreach CommitteeEmail: judy@hollywooddell.com

HDCA Hillside Federation Rep: Mary Ledding: mary@hollywooddell.com

HDCA Hollywood Bowl Rep: Jodi Ehrlich: jodi@hollywooddell.com

HDCA Hollywood United Neighborhood Council Reps:

Tom Meredith: tom@myhunc.org George Skarpelos: george@myhunc.org